NEERS Honorary Members

This award may be conferred by the Executive Committee upon persons recognized for outstanding service to NEERS in the form of holding office, serving on local coordinating committees for meetings, monetarily sponsoring NEERS meetings, or providing vendor displays at NEERS meetings. Honorary members shall not be required to pay dues. Ratification is by a 2/3rds majority of voting members of the Committee. It need not be awarded every meeting.

Honorary Members

Spring 1973 Melbourne R. Carriker*
Fall 1973 Bostwick H. Ketchum*
Spring 1981 Marie B. Abbott*
Spring 1981 John S. Rankin*
Spring 1985 Julie Rankin*
Fall 1988 David Dean*
Jay Moore Spring 1991 Johnes K. (Jay) Moore*
Bernie McAlice Spring 1994 Bernard J. McAlice*
Perry Jeffries Fall 1996 H. Perry Jeffries*
Spring 1998 Herbert L. Jackson*
Veronica Berounsky Fall 1998 Veronica M. Berounsky
Spring 2001 Ernest Ruber
Sandy MacFarlane Spring 2001 Sandra Macfarlane
Fall 2006 Bob Radulski
Fall 2012 Ed Dettman
Peter Larsen Spring 2014 Peter Larsen
Fall 2014 Cindy Delpapa
Hilary Neckles Fall 2014 Hilary Neckles
Alan Young Fall 2014 Alan Young
Fall 2016 Marshall Pregnall*
Spring 2019 Robert Buchsbaum
Fall 2019 Fred Short